Park Church, Stirling

Tel : 01786 462400

We are open for Sunday Worship

Weekly Worship

Weekly Worship

Watch our Live Services

See all our recordings

See all our older recordings on our YouTube channel

Sunday 14 April

11:00 am

Morning service
Peter and Sarah Murdoch
Sunday 7 April

11:00 am

Morning service
Rev Attie van Wyk
Sunday 31 March 2024

11:00 am

Easter Day service
Rev Attie van Wyk
Monday 25 March 2024

7:00 pm

Holy Week Service
Rev Alan Miller
Sunday 24 March 2024

11:00 am

Palm Sunday Service
Rev Attie van Wyk
Sunday 17 March 2024

11:00 am

Morning Service
Rev Attie van Wyk
Sunday 10 March 2024

11:00 am

Morning Service
Rev Attie van Wyk
Monday 4 March 2024

2:00 pm

Memorial Service for Betsy Record
Rev Attie van Wyk
Sunday 3 March 2024

11:00 am - 12 noon

Morning Service including Communion
Rev Attie van Wyk
Sunday 25 February 2024

11:00 am - 12 noon

Morning Service
Rev Attie van Wyk
Sunday 11 February 2024

11:00 am - 12 noon

Morning Service
Rev Attie van Wyk
Sunday 4 February 2024

11:00 am - 12 noon

Morning Service
Rev Attie van Wyk
Sunday 28 January 2024

11:00 am - 12 noon

Morning Service
Rev Attie van Wyk
Sunday 21 January 2024

11:00 am - 12 noon

Morning Service
Rev Attie van Wyk
Sunday 14 January 2024

11:00 am - 12 noon

Morning Service
Rev Gordon Mathew
Sunday 7 January 2024

11:00 am - 12 noon

Morning Service
Peter Murdoch
Sunday 31 December

11:00 am - 12 noon

Morning Service
Peter Murdoch
Monday 25 December

10:00 am - 10:30 am

Christmas Day family service
Rev Attie van Wyk
Sunday 24 December

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Christmas Eve Candlelight Service
Rev Attie van Wyk
Sunday 24 December

11:00 am - 12 noon

Morning Service
Rev Attie van Wyk
Sunday 17 December

11:00 am - 12 noon

All-age nativity service
Rev Attie van Wyk
Sunday 10 December

11:00 am - 12 noon

Service of Lessons and Carols
Rev Attie van Wyk
Sunday 3 December

11:00 am - 12 noon

Morning Service with Communion
Rev Attie van Wyk
Sunday 26 November

11:00 am - 12 noon

Morning Service, including baptism
Rev Attie van Wyk
Sunday 19 November

11:00 am - 12 noon

Morning Service
Rev Attie van Wyk
Sunday 12 November

10:45 am - 12 noon

Remembrance Sunday Service
Rev Attie van Wyk
Sunday 5 November

11:00 am - 12 noon

Morning Service
Rev Attie van Wyk
Sunday 29 October

11:00 am - 12 noon

Morning Service
Rev Attie van Wyk
Sunday 22 October

11:00 am - 12 noon

Morning Service
Rev Attie van Wyk
Sunday 15 October

11:00 am - 12 noon

Morning Service
Rev Attie van Wyk
Sunday 8 October

11:00 am - 12 noon

Morning Service
Rev Attie van Wyk
Sunday 1 October

11:00 am - 12 noon

Harvest Thanksgiving Service
Rev Attie van Wyk
Monday 25 September

1 pm

Funeral of Iain Harvey
Rev Attie van Wyk
Sunday 24 September

11:00 am - 12 noon

Morning Service
Rev Attie van Wyk
Sunday 17 September

11:00 am - 12 noon

Morning Service
Peter Murdoch
Sunday 10 September

11:00 am - 12 noon

Morning Service
Rev Attie van Wyk
Sunday 3 September

11:00 am - 12 noon

Morning Service
Rev Attie van Wyk
Sunday 27 August

11:00 am - 12 noon

Morning Service
Rev Attie van Wyk
Sunday 30 July

11:00 am - 12 noon

Morning Service
Rev Attie van Wyk
Sunday 23 July

11:00 am - 12 noon

Morning Service
Rev Attie van Wyk
Sunday 16 July

11:00 am - 12 noon

Morning Service
Rev Attie van Wyk
Sunday 9 July

11:00 am - 12 noon

Morning Service
Jean Porter BD DCS
Sunday 25 June

11:00 am - 12 noon

Morning Service & confirmation of new members
Rev Attie van Vyk
Sunday 18 June

11:00 am - 12 noon

Morning Service
Rev Attie van Vyk
Sunday 11 June

11:00 am - 12 noon

Morning Service
Peter & Sarah Murdoch
Sunday 4 June

11:00 am - 12 noon

Morning Service including Holy Communion
Rev Attie van Wyk
Sunday 28 May

11:00 am - 12 noon

Morning Service
Rev Attie van Wyk
Sunday 21 May

11:00 am - 12 noon

Morning Service
Rev Attie van Wyk
Sunday 14 May

11:00 am - 12 noon

Morning Service
Rev Attie van Wyk
Sunday 7 May

11:00 am - 12 noon

Morning Service, including baptism
Rev Attie van Wyk