Weekly Worship

Weekly Worship

Listen to our Recent Services

Sunday 29 January 2023

11:00 am

Morning Service led by Jean Porter BD DCS
Jean Porter
Sunday 22 January 2023

11:00 am

Morning Service led by Peter & Sarah Murdoch
Peter & Sarah Murdoch
Sunday 15 January 2023

11:00 am

Morning Service led by Peter & Sarah Murdoch
Peter & Sarah Murdoch
Sunday 8 January 2023

11:00 am

Morning Service led by Rev Attie van Wyk
Rev Attie van Wyk
Sunday 1 January 2023

11:00 am

New Year's Day Service led by Rev Attie van Wyk
Rev Attie van Wyk
Sunday 25 December

11:00 am

Christmas Day Service led by Rev Attie van Wyk
Rev Attie van Wyk
Saturday 24 December

11:30 pm

Watchnight Service led by Rev Attie van Wyk
Rev Attie van Wyk
Sunday 18 December

11:00 am–12 noon

All-age worship led by Rev Attie van Wyk
Rev Attie van Wyk
Sunday 11 December

11:00 am–12 noon

Service of Lessons and Carols led by Rev Attie van Wyk
Rev Attie van Wyk
Sunday 4 December

11:00 am–12 noon

Service of Holy Communion led by Rev Attie van Wyk
Rev Attie van Wyk