Weekly Worship

Weekly Worship

Listen to our Recent Sunday Worship Services

Sunday 28th November

11.00am–12.00pm

Advent 1 Worship service led by Rev. Elinor Gordon
Rev. Elinor Gordon

Moderator

Sunday 21st November

11.00am–12.00pm

Worship service led by Rev. Elinor Gordon
Rev. Elinor Gordon

Moderator

Sunday 14th November

11.00am–12.00pm

Remembrance service led by Rev. Maggie Roderick
Rev. Maggie Roderick

Moderator

Sunday 7th November

11.00am–12.00pm

Worship service led by Rev. Elinor Gordon
Rev. Elinor Gordon

Moderator

Sunday 31st October

11.00am–12.00pm

Worship service led by Rev. Bruce McNicol
Rev. Bruce McNicol

Moderator

Sunday 24th October

11.00am–12.00pm

Worship service led by Rev. Alan Miller
Rev. Alan Miller

Moderator

Sunday 17th October

11.00am–12.00pm

Worship service led by Rev. Maggie Roderick
Rev. Maggie Roderick

Moderator

Sunday 10th October

11.00am–12.00pm

Worship service led by Rev. Maggie Roderick
Rev. Maggie Roderick

Moderator

Sunday 3rd October

11.00am–12.00pm

Worship service led by Rev. Bruce McNicol
Rev. Bruce McNicol

Moderator

Sunday 26th September

11.00am–12.00pm

Worship service led by Rev. Alison Jack
Rev. Alison Jack

Moderator

Sunday 19th September

11.00am–12.00pm

Worship service led by Rev. Maggie Roderick
Rev. Maggie Roderick

Moderator

Sunday 12th Sept

11.00am–12.00pm

Worship service led by the Junior Church
Junior Church
Sunday 5th Sept

11.00am–12.00pm

Worship service led by Rev. Maggie Roderick
Rev. Maggie Roderick

Moderator

Sunday 15th August

11.00am–12.00pm

Worship service led by Rev. Alan Miller
Rev. Alan Miller

Interim Moderator

Sunday 8th August

11.00am–12.00pm

Worship service led by Rev. Alan Miller
Rev. Alan Miller

Interim Moderator

Sunday 26th July

11.00am–12.00pm

Worship service led by Rev. Maggie Roderick
Rev. Maggie Roderick

Moderator